Spread the love

President Of The Senate, Godswill Akpabio has announced the names of Majority and Minority Leadership of The 10th Senate


The officers’ name are as follows:

Opeyemi Bamidele
Senate Majority Leader

David Umahi
Deputy Majority Leader

Mohammed Ali Ndume
Senate Majority Whip

Lola Ashiru
Deputy Majority Whip

Simon Mwadkon
Senate Minority Leader

Oyewumi Olalere
Senate Deputy Minority

Darlington Nwokocha
Senate Minority Whip

Rufai Hanga
Senate Deputy Minority Whip

See also  FUEL SUBSIDY: Free Bus Services for Workers, Students, Access to N500m Business Loan, Other Palliatives from Seyi Makinde's Statewide Address