Spread the love


Speaker House of Representatives Rt. Hon. Tajudeen Abbas has announced the name of the principal officers of the 10th National Assembly.


Below are the name as announced:


House Majority Leader – Julius Ihonvbere


House Chief Whip – Usman Bello Kumo


House Deputy Majority Leader – Abdullahi Ibrahim Halims


House Deputy Whip – Adewumi Onanuga


House Minority Leader – Kingsley Chinda


House Minority Whip – Ali Isa


House Deputy Minority Leader – Aliyu Sani Madaki


House Deputy Minority Whip – George Ozodinobi.

See also  "A man that does not save is not safe” says UI Commencement Speaker