Spread the love

The Supreme Court has constituted a seven-member panel of justices to hear the appeals filed by three presidential candidates challenging the outcome of the February 25 election and the dismissal of their petitions by the tribunal.

Justices Musa Dattijo Muhammad.

Justice Uwani Musa Abba Aji.

Justice Lawal Garba

Justice Helen M. Ogunwumiju

Justice I.N. Saulawa

Justice Tijjani Abubakar.

Justice Emmanuel Agim

See also  Rashford, Young, Shaw could miss weekends clash with Liverpool