Spread the love

All things being equal, President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has assigned portfolios to the ministers-designate of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Below are the names and portfolios:

Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy – Bosun Tijani,


Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management – Ishak Salako


Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy – Wale Edun


Minister of Marine and Blue Economy – Bunmi Tunji


Minister of Power – Adebayo Adelabu


Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare – Tunji Alausa


Minister of Solid Minerals Development, Dele Alake


Minister of Tourism, Lola Ade-John


Minister of Transportation, Adegboyega Oyetola


Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Doris Anite


Minister of Innovation Science and Technology, Uche Nnaji


Minister of State, Labour and Employment, Nkiruka Onyejeocha


Minister of Women Affairs, Uju Kennedy


Minister of Works, David Umahi


Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development, Festus Keyamo


Minister of Youth, Abubakar Momoh


Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu


Minister of State, Gas Resources, Ekperikpe Ekpo


Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Heineken Lokpobiri


Minister of Sports Development, John Enoh


Minister of Federal Capital Territory, Nyesom Wike


Minister of Art, Culture and the Creative Economy, Hannatu Musawa


Minister of Defence, Mohammed Badaru


Minister of State Defence, Bello Matawalle


Minister of State Education, Yusuf T. Sunumu


Minister of Housing and Urban Development, Ahmed M. Dangiwa


See also  Tinubu As "Sobia" in Need of Oluganbe Leaf

Minister of State, Housing and Urban Development, Abdullah T. Gwarzo


Minister of Budget and Economic Planning, Atiku Bagudu


Minister of Environment and Ecological Management, (Kaduna)


Minister of State, Federal Capital Territory, Mairiga Mahmud


Minister of State, Water Resources and Sanitation, Bello M. Goronyo


Minister of Agriculture and Food Security, Abubakar Kyari


Minister of Education, Tahir Maman


Minister of Interior, Sa’Idu A. Alkali


Minister of Foreign Affairs, Yusuf M. Tuggar Coordinating


Minister of Health and Social Welfare, Ali Pate


Minister of Police Affairs, Ibrahim Geidam


Minister of State, Steel Development, U. Maigari Ahmadu


Minister of Steel Development, Shuaibu A. Audu


Minister of Information and National Orientation, Muhammed Idris


Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Lateef Fagbemi


Minister of Labour and Employment, Simon B. Lalong


Minister of State, Police Affairs, Imaan Sulaiman-Ibrahim


Minister of Special Duties and Inter-Govermental Affairs, Zephaniah Jisalo


Minister of Water Resources and Sanitation, Joseph Utsev


Minister of State, Agriculture and Food Security, Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi