Spread the love

The peaceful meeting inituated by the Executive Governor of Oyo State, Sen Isiaq Abiola Ajimobi for all gubernatorial aspirants on the party, All Progressive Congress (APC) is currently holding as aspirants shows in numbers to the meeting.

Chief Bayo Adelabu, Chief Niyi Akintola (SAN), Engr Joseph Tegbe, Otunba Alao Akala, Mr. Lekan Alli and host of other aspirants show up for the meeting.

See also  Oyo gets 1386 seat allocation for 2024 Hajj