Spread the love

See the list of the 49 Senators that have appended their signatures against The Senate President Bukola Saraki and his Deputy Prof Ike Ekweremadu.

It should be recalled that there was a big drama at the National Assembly Complex earlier this morning, which saw men of DSS taking up the entire National Assembly.

See also  Panellists to discuss digital culture, democracy at unveiling of book on Cyber Politics